Newsletter Anmeldung
x

* Pflichtfelder

Sonnentherme

The carefree laughter of children is the greatest reward for parents. In Sonnentherme Lutzmannsburg, captivating this laughter is the utmost priority.

The Baby World is an adventure area dedicated exclusively to babies and toddlers. The shallow baby pool and the baby channel afford the little ones the opportunity to explore the element of water with their parents. Toddlers can enjoy their first speed experience on the Quaxi and Flipper slides. The fun continues in the so-called “Bubble Pool”, a special whirlpool for infants.

Fancy testing your courage on slides with a total length of more than 800 metres? The unlimited possibilities in the “Speed World” are a real treat for both children and adults alike. The real highlight is the “XXL Monster Ride”, which is no less than 270 metres long and therefore the longest water slide in Austria. The slide can be experienced in oversized floats suitable for up to three people. The kids’ favourite is the “Air Racer”, on which you plummet towards the water on a float for one. The “Fun World” offers more than 1,000 square metres of water surface. The wave pool and the torrent test the courage of the bravest visitors.

The outdoor area promises just as much fun and action for adults, for instance a diving tower with boards at a height of one, two, and three metres. Those who enjoy a rush of adrenaline can test their skills on a three-metre climbing wall. Don’t worry about losing your grip. A safe landing in the “Splash Pool” is guaranteed. Fun and games can also be enjoyed on the playground, in the giant sandbox, on the trampoline, in the bouncy castle, on the Bobby Car race track, and, of course, on Sunny Bunny’s outdoor event stage. The park-like sunbathing lawn invites every guest to linger in Burgenland’s sun, but also offers shade areas for those who need to cool down a little.

Sonnentherme
Sonnentherme
Sonnentherme
Sonnentherme
Sonnentherme
Sonnentherme
Sonnentherme
Sonnentherme

Holiday Enquiry

 

HOLIDAYCHECKAWARD

HolidayCheck Award 2017We were able to get one of the 99 favorit hotels worldwide!

Follow us

Facebook

OUR PARTNER

REIT-ELDORADO ÖSTERREICH Urlaub am Bauernhof familyaustria Waldquelle

Hotel video

Hotelvideo

Newsletter Anmeldung
x

* Pflichtfelder

Sonnentherme

Sonnentherme
Sonnentherme

Unbeschwertes Kinderlachen ist dür Eltern der schönste Lohn. In der Sonnentherme Lutzmannsburg steht genau dieses Lachen an erste Stelle.

In der Baby World haben Babys und Kleinkinder eine ganze Erlebniswelt für sich. Im seichten Babybecken und in der Babyrinne erkunden sie gemeinsam mit ihren Eltern das Element Wasser. Kleinkinder absolvieren vergnügt ihre erstebn Rutschmeter in der Quaxi- und der Flipperrutsche. Quietschvergnügt geht es im "Bubble Pool", einem speziellen Whirlpool für die Kleinen, weiter.

Auf mehr als 800 Rutschenmetern dem Erdboden entgegen. Das unbegrenzte Rutschabenteuer in der SpeedWorld begeistert kleine und ganz große Besucher. Highlight ist die "XXL Monster Ride", mit 270 Metern die längste Rutsche Österreichs, in der man in übergroßen "Schwimmreifen" mit bis zu drei Personen rutscht. Der Geheimtipp unter Kids ist der "Air Racer". Hie rgeht es auf einem 1er Tube rasant in die Tiefe. Über 1000 Quadratmeter Wasserfläche verfügt die Fun World. Etwas Mut erfordern unter anderem das Wellenbecken und der Wildbach.

Auch für die großen verspricht der Outdoor-Bereich Fun und Action. Von den Springtürmen geht es ein, zwei oder drei Meter in die Tiefe. Wer lieber hoch hinaus will, kann sich auf die drei Meter hohe Kletterwand wagen - mit glimpflicher Landung im Outdoor - "Splash Pool". Spaß und Action gibt es auch am Kinderspielplatz, bei der Riesensandkiste, beim Trampolin, in der Hüpfburg, auf der Bobby Car Rennstrecke und natürlich auf Sunny Bunny's Outdoor-Event-Bühne. Die parkähnliche Liegelandschaftlädt zum Verweilen in der burgenländischen Sonne ein. Mit Plätzchen im Schatten inklusive.

Sonnentherme Airracer
Sonnentherme Babyworld
Sonnentherme Kinderbecken
Sonnentherme - Mama, Kids
Sonnentherme Rutschenansicht
Sonnentherme Resort Luftbild
Sonnentherme Sprungturm
Sonnentherme Waterworld

Ihre Anfrage/Buchung

 

GUTSCHEINWELT

Gutschein

Verschenken Sie
URLAUBSZEIT!

ZUM GUTSCHEINSHOP

HOLIDAYCHECKAWARD

HolidayCheck Award 2017Wir wurden das 4. Mal in Folge ausgezeichnet und zählen somit zu den 99 beliebtesten Hotels weltweit!"

Zu den Bewertungen

FOLGE UNS

Facebook

UNSERE PARTNER

REIT-ELDORADO ÖSTERREICH Urlaub am Bauernhof familyaustria Waldquelle

Hotelvideo

Hotelvideo